Social Whisper

Happy New Year!

Posted on: January 5, 2009

Happy 2009 all! I feel terrible for being so slack with my posting over the festive period but it happened to co-inside with my laptop having a few issues and dying on me so I have been without access, ( I know I could 2009have gone down to the internet cafe but it was Christmas!).

As I’ve been getting to grips with the first day back in the office I thought I would share a couple of great post on other people’s blogs that have been brought to my attention. This is also for inspiration as a little blogging New Years resolution I have is to blog better and bring more insight to my little blogosphere.

I hope you find them as interesting as I did!

Basic Things To Put In An Online PR  Social Media Report – Roger Warner

The Brand You is Dead, Long Live the Brand You Build – Rick Liebling

6 Social Search Engines to Start 2009 – Lee Odden

25 Signs you’ve got a strong SM Consultant or Agency – Beth Harte

Leave a Reply

Twitter

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

