Social Whisper

The Beginning….

Posted on: October 21, 2008

I would love my first post to be something deeply profound and insightful for you all, but deciphering these thoughts out from the rest may take some time so I though I would introduce my self and say hi and thank you for reading my blog!

As you can see from my about section I work in a media agency doing digital PR and blogging for our clients. After a couple of trial runs I thought it was about time I had a proper blog of my own – firstly with the intention of creating my own hub to find all the information and things I like online, but also as a place to share my learnings in social media as the industry and my knowledge grows.

I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

October 2008
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
