Social Whisper

All of A Twitter

Posted on: November 24, 2008

Since I have begun posting about Twitter it feels like the world is now revolving around qwitterTwitter with every where I look another Twitter anouncement. A post on Engage PR introduced me to Qwitter, a tool that allows you to see who is no longer following you, so basically when even your friends are bored of you.

be a magpie

Techcrunch also announced today the possiblilty of monetising your Twitter through a company called Be-A-Magpie. I’m not sure how successful this will be as although from what I’ve gathered the majority of Twitter users use Twitter to share links and information, I’m sure that people will quickly become bored and find the majority of adverts irrelvant however targeted.

But I will soon find out! I have signed up to Twitter to give it a go! You can find me @socialwhisper. I’m still trying to get to grips with it so any advice/ suggestions welcome!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
