Social Whisper

T-Mobile Dance Ad

Posted on: January 20, 2009

I saw this ad on a couple of blogs yesterday so I thought I’d share. Its an ad for T Mobile’s – Life is For Sharing campaign involving 300 dancers breaking out into a dance flashmob stylee at Liverpool Street station last Thursday. As I was actually off last Thurday and in London I’m gutted I wasn’t in Liverpool St Station at the time.

I love that they have gone all out with the number of dancers they hired so that by the end of the ad the whole station is dancing rather than just having 20 odd people in the street. I think my favourite bit though is the old ladys getting involved and joining in with their walking sticks!

Leave a Reply

Twitter

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
