Social Whisper

Random Friday Post

Posted on: July 17, 2009

I’ve noticed that I’ve really started to develop a passion for photography. If you read some of my other Friday posts you’ll already know about my love of light graffiti but I recently came across these smoke effect pictures on SmashAps which are gorgeous.

smoke flowers

match smoke

light bulb smoke

3 Responses to "Random Friday Post"

Thanks for sharing. This is the first time I’ve seen light graffiti done with smoke. I wonder how hard it is to play with…

Mark The Dark

I’m not sure, but I’m sure the results would still be pretty impressive even if they didn’t make specific shapes, let me know how you get on!

That’s nice! Unfortunately I’m only a fan not a contributor of light graffiti pieces but I’ll see if I can find out

Leave a Reply

Twitter

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
