Social Whisper

The end is nigh?

Posted on: August 6, 2009

So updates on my blog have gone decidedly downhill over recent weeks well who am I kidding since I’ve been back the-endfrom travelling.

Partly because I’ve been working so much but partly because since I’ve been back I’ve found it hard to really not so much care, but just find time to talk about Social Media when I do it all day long.

So I have decided that I need a new theme for my blog – or even a new blog.I don’t want to give up blogging although as I do enjoy it but I just don’t want to become another person blogging about Social Media repeating the same stories as a million other blogs.

So you may not hear from me for a while or I may be letting you know about a new blog I decide to start, but I’ll let you know as soon as I do!

Speak soon.x

4 Responses to "The end is nigh?"

Hope you feel enthused to keep blogging

Thanks Mo! Its definitely something I enjoy, I’m just waiting for some new inspiration!

I found plenty after Saturday. Hope some rubbed off on you too. Do what you find fun.

is good artikel Thank you so much , Adwin

Leave a Reply

Twitter

August 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jul    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
